boxing, who knew…

Who knew that boxing can be so fkn fantastic…???

I just got back from my first ever boxing class and I AM PUMPED!

Don’t get me wrong, it was so hard, I thought I might not make it but I guess the pain motivated me (oddly enough!)

And I’m super happy that I didn’t get bashed in the face! WOOOOO!

 

What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!

I know that I will be in pain for the next couple of days, but it will be worth it.

If you’ve never tried boxing before, I recommend it!

Piggie

2 thoughts on “boxing, who knew…

  1. I’ve actually thought about getting a punching bag myself, seems like a fun workout! I’ve also thought about taking some kind of martial arts class…

Leave a Reply

